Massarius is the Publisher Trading Desk for the independent publisher. The aim is to facilitate the publisher as best as they can in the programmatic trading of online (video-) advertising. 

Massarius serves the mid-sized publishers that are transitioning their advertising space model from manual to automated. We’re using an auction system that places bids on each advertising slot. The highest bidder wins the available ad slot and is allowed to place the advertisement on the site.

Among the publishers that are using Massarius’ services are Beslist, AT5, Jean Mineur, HotPinkMedia, Ajaxshowtime and De Speld.


The Netherlands is a trendsetter in the Programmatic Advertising market, but there is still a very large market – outside of the Netherlands – that could be serviced. This is the reason we are expanding to .com sites and Spain.

Nowadays we are active in the Netherlands, Spain, Latin America and Asia. In addition to expanding geographically, we are also continuously broadening our product portfolio. Hot topics are video commercials, In-App and Data activation.

What Massarius offers?

Massarius offers a good mix between work and fun, great ambitious colleagues, growth and development opportunities and offers diversity in responsibilities.

Your learning curve is supported by experienced professionals, with direct on-the-job training.

The working atmosphere can be described as open, direct, involved, informal and result driven. Our office is in the Jordaan, one of the best areas in Amsterdam. 

You are most welcome to send in an open solicitation! We are happy to make time for a cup of coffee…

Do you have strong analytical skills, are you ready for a new challenge or is your dream job not listed on this site, but you’re positive that you can contribute to the growth and development of Massarius? We’re encouraging you to contact us!

Send your motivation letter and CV to or give us a call for more information at: +31 20 2603020.

Bert Jan ten Kate

Ramses van Hövell

Juan Manuel Beltran

Jelle van Willigen

Evelyn Liu

Ella Burgoyne

Vincent Buckner

Bobby Testa

Stefan Moes

Zeynep Karabuda

Igor Bobeldijk

Martin Rohac

David Mokken

Daniel Gollings

George Baltzopoulos